Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Game Camp USA - A Unique Kids Camp

gamesI love video games and my fondness of video games began when I was still a kid. Unfortunately for me, my parents hate video games, which made me feel deprived of what I want. This is why I promised to myself that once I have kids of my own, I wouldn’t do what my parents did to me. I would make my kids play video games.

 

Now that I have my own kids, I make sure they get to enjoy all the things they want. And when my son told me that he wanted to attend Game Camp USA, I agreed and allowed him to attend this youth summer camps. I believe video game camp is not bad. And sending my son to the camp became a good idea when he came back. This is because he had a lot of fun at this camp. He was able to make new friends and met people who have similar interests. He also came back bringing with him lots of stories. He told me they have wonderful consoles and games campers can enjoy together. He told me how great the counsellors were and how enjoyable his stay was.

 

Surprisingly, this camp isn’t about video games only. It is because my son was able to learn how to create new games and design software needed for gaming. I was really surprised when I first heard of this. This is definitely a good thing. My son wants to develop games and the things he could learn from this camp will be the stepping stones for his dream.

 

Indeed, Game Camp USA is different from other camps but I don’t think this makes them lesser than them.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article